Hong Kong

Welcome to Western Union Hong Kong

At Western Union, we understand you are sending more than just money. That is why we help you stay connected to loved ones and business partners around the world. And with more than 135 years of experience in the money transfer business and a strong Agent network with over 1201 locations in Hong Kong, we will continue to bring you closer to them.


1 Network data as of 31 December 2010.



FIND A LOCATION

There's one near you!

Find a Western Union® Agent location near you in Hong Kong.

more about us

more western union sites!

Send money online if you live in one of the
following countries:
Other Western Union sites:

My WUSM Membership

More than a loyalty programme

CHECK THIS OUT

News, Offers, Important Dates...

click here for details

CHECK MONEY TRANSFER

Just one click away!

Check your Money Transfer Status Online

QUESTIONS? Please Contact Us!

2117 9088  (for calls within Hong Kong)
  +852 2117 9088  (for calls from overseas)
Effective Date: 22 May 2013

In light of recent amendments made to the Persona Data (Privacy) Ordinance in Hong Kong, Western Union would like to reassure you that we are committed to protecting the personal information that you have provided to us.

We would like to continue to use your personal information, such as your name, address, phone number and email address to improve our products, services and operations. Subject to your choices, we may also send you commercial communications such as regular newsletters, company updates, direct marketing and promotions. We will do this by email, telephone, post SMS and other relevant channels. At Western Union, we respect your privacy and we will not use your personal information for sending marketing or promotional information unless we have received your consent, or no objection.

Should you no longer wish to receive commercial communications from Western Union, please contact Western Union by calling 2117 9088 or alternatively by contacting us via our website www.westernunion.com.hk

Thank you for taking the time to read this update on our privacy policy. We will continue to keep the security of your information our highest priority and only used in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, and ensure you always have control of your own personal information.

香港



歡迎使用香港西聯匯款

西聯匯款明白,您的匯款滿載心意。因此,我們盡力協助您與摯愛親朋,以及全球各地的業務夥伴保持緊密聯繫。憑著在匯款業逾135年的豐富經驗,以及遍佈香港超過1201個網點所組成的強大網絡,西聯匯款讓您與他們聯繫無間。


1 網點資料以2010年12月31日為準。

搜尋西聯匯款網點

就在您附近

尋找就近的香港西聯匯款網點

更多有關我們的訊息

更多西聯匯款網站!

如您居住於下列國家,
您更可透過網上發出匯款
其他西聯匯款網站:

我的 My WUSM會籍

忠實客戶 超凡體驗

訊息分享

資訊,優惠,重要日子…

查看詳情

查看匯款情況

一按即知

網上查看你的匯款情況

如有任何疑問,請與我們聯絡

2117 9088  (香港地區)
  +852 2117 9088  (海外來電)
生效日期: 2013年5月22日

有關個人資料 (私隱) 條例的新修訂,西聯向閣下保證,我們將致力保護閣下向我們提供的個人資料。

我們希望能繼續使用閣下的個人資料,例如姓名、地址、電話號碼和電郵地址等,以改善我們的產品、服務和營運。如閣下同意,我們亦可能向閣下傳送定期通訊、公司最新消息、直銷和推廣活動等商業資訊。我們會透過電郵、電話、傳送短訊和其他相關渠道提供以上資訊。西聯尊重閣下的私隱,除非已獲得閣下同意或閣下表示不反對,我們不會利用閣下的個人資料以傳送市場推廣或宣傳資訊。

假如閣下不再希望收到西聯發出的商業資訊,請致電 2117 9088 與西聯聯絡,或透過我們的網站 http://www.westernunion.com.hk 與我們聯絡。

感謝閣下閱讀這項有關私隱政策的更新訊息。我們將繼續確保閣下資料的安全,並以此為我們的最優先考慮;同時只會按照個人資料 (私隱) 條例所許可的方式使用閣下的資料,確保閣下能時刻管理自己的個人資料。